HM King appoints Nogaholding board members | THE DAILY TRIBUNE | KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN

HM King appoints Nogaholding board members

TDT | Manama

The Daily Tribune –

His Majesty King Hamad bin Isa Al Khalifa today issued Decree 71/2021, appointing the members of the Board of Directors of the Oil and Gas Holding Company B.S.C. (closed) (Nogaholding).

According to the decree, the board shall include Shaikh Salman bin Khalifa bin Salman Al Khalifa as Deputy Chairman, and Khalid Amro Al-Rumaihi, Dr Mohammed Mubarak in Daina, Faisal Mohammed Al-Mahroos, Abdulla Jehad Al-Zain, Hadyah Mohammed Fathalla, Lord Edmund John Phillip, Bob Warren Dudley and Tony Hayward as members for a renewable three-year term.

The Prime Minister and ministers, each in their capacity, shall implement the provisions of this Royal Decree, which takes immediate effect and will be published in the Official Gazette.